Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Assistant Superintendent For Administration

Mike Garza
Mike Garza

Assistant Superintendent for Administration

(956) 473-7976‚Äč

mgarza@uisd.net

 

Overview

The Support Services Division at United ISD supports, in the form of material goods and services.  The Support Services Department has taken the success of the previous year’s operational efficiency to new levels. As the District has grown, the Support Services Division has been able to provide quality service in an efficient, cost-effective manner by improving procedures to adequately service all District sites.  The division is made up of the Custodial, Intra-District Mail, Health Services, (ITV) Television, Fixed Assets, Planning, Print Services, Purchasing, Receiving and Textbooks Departments.

Staff

Department Director / Supervisor Email Phone
Admissions / Attendance /
Dropout Recovery
Jose A. Almazan jalmazan@uisd.net (956) 473-6272
Athletics Roberto (Bobby) Cruz rcruz@uisd.net (956) 473-7102
Custodial / Fixed Assets Hector Cavazos hcavazos@uisd.net (956) 473-7991
Health Services Irene Rosales irosales@uisd.net (956) 473-6262
Instructional Television Susan Carlson scarlson@uisd.net (956) 473-6371
Planning Carlos Garcia cdgarcia@uisd.net (956) 473-7974
Printing Services Santiago Rodriguez srodriguez2@uisd.net ((956) 473-7981
Purchasing Cordelia Flores Jackson cflores@uisd.net (956) 473-7920
Textbook Francisco Cavazos fcavazos@uisd.net (956) 473-7979
Warehouse:
Intra-District mail,
Shipping and Receiving
Michael Barron mbarron@uisd.net (956) 473-7968