Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Fixed Assets / Custodial Services

Hector Cavazos

Hector Cavazos

Director

(956) 473-7991

hcavazos@uisd.net

 

The function of the Fixed Assets Department is to provide guidance and direction to district personnel in the proper handling and accountability of district property and fixed assets. Staff identifies all property and utilizes the Texas Resources Guide as well as the district’s capitalization policy. They properly handle and account for district fixed assets which are lost, stolen, damaged, destroyed and sold in surplus sales.

Our Custodial Services Department mission is to provide safe, clean, and comfortable facilities. We are committed in providing, effective service through effective communication, cooperative teamwork and organized planning to ensure a safe healthy learning environment.

 

Fixed Assets Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Hector Cavazos Fixed Assets Director hcavazos@uisd.net (956) 473-7991
Mario Gonzalez Fixed Assets Officer mgonzalez3@uisd.net (956) 473-7936
Luis Blancas Fixed Assets Officer lblancas@uisd.net (956) 473-7990
Victor Dominguez Clerk vdomin59@uisd.net (956) 473-7988
Kayla Rodriguez Clerk krodriguez@uisd.net (956) 473-7989
Antonio Alvarez Clerk jalvarez1@uisd.net (956) 473-8008
Yolanda Gutierrez Clerk yguti74@uisd.net (956) 473-8005
Julio Vidaurri Fixed Assests Worker julio.vidaurri@uisd.net  
Rico Barrientos Fixed Assests Worker rico.barrientos@uisd.net  
Roy Garcia Fixed Assests Worker raul.garcia@uisd.net  
Javier Aranda Fixed Assests Worker javier.aranda@uisd.net  

 

Custodial Services Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Isidro Mercado Custodial Services Supervisor imercado@uisd.net (956) 473-6412
Maria Villanueva Custodial Services Supervisor mvilla06@uisd.net (956) 473-7999
Patrick Allred Custodial Assistant pallred@uisd.net (956) 473-6408

 

Fixed Assets

Custodial Services