Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Instructional Technology / Online Curriculum

Judith Garcia

Judith M. Garcia

Director of Instructional Technology

(956) 473-2091

judithg@uisd.net

 

Staff

 

 

christina alejandro

Christina Alejandro

Instructional Technology & Online Coordinator

(956) 473-1813

calejandro@uisd.net

 

 

 

 

belinda manning

Belinda Manning

Instructional Coordinator Special Education Assistive Technology

(956) 473-2148

bmanning@uisd.net

 

 

jeanette fernandez

Jeanette Fernandez

Program
Coordinator

(956) 473-1807

jfernandez@uisd.net

 

 

christine romanelli

Christine Romanelli

Program
Coordinator

(956) 473-2141

cromanelli@uisd.net

 

 

adriana ramirez

Adriana Ramirez

Program
Coordinator

(956) 473-2143

aramirez@uisd.net

 

 

Juan Luis Perez

Juan Luis Perez

Program
Coordinator

(956) 473-1823

jlperez@uisd.net

 

 

sonia reyna

Sonia Reyna

Instructional
Technology
Specialist

(956) 473-1822

sreyna@uisd.net

 

 

adriana reyes

Andrea Reyes

Instructional
Technology
Specialist

(956) 473-1824

andrey@uisd.net

 

 

 

Vacant

Instructional
Technology
Specialist

(956) 473-1808

 

 

 

 

mario martinez

Mario Martinez

Instructional Technology Assistant

(956) 473-1806

mmarti79@uisd.net

 

 

IT Program Overview

The Department of Instruction for Elementary and Secondary Education Instructional Technology area of is designed to provide a relevant and challenging curriculum through innovative technology programs and effective use of all technology by:

  • Developing technical skills of all students’ to enhance educational experiences
  • Helping to raise levels of achievement through higher standards
  • Contributing to the preparation of  21st Century Career Skills
  • Improving marketable skills to enter a competitive workforce

 

Secondary Education Links

Secondary - Cornell Notes

Secondary - Advanced Google Searches