Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Health Services Nurses & Technicians

Health Service Position Email Phone
Health Services Office Rosales, Irene, MSN, RN/Director irosales@uisd.net 6262
Health Services Office Juarez, Araceli, Secretary araceliju@uisd.net 6264
Health Services Office Ramos, Elva, Administrative Assistant eramos@uisd.net 6265

 

Campus Nurse Email Phone
Alexander High Ceballos, Ana, RN, BSN aceballos@uisd.net 5833
Alexander High Farias, Margot, RN mpfarias@uisd.net 5847
Alexander High Villarreal, Rosa, LVN rosavi@uisd.net 5834
Alexander High 9th Annex Ortiz, Valentina, RN, BSN vortiz43@uisd.net 1319
Arndt Elementary Flores, Alma, RN aflores@uisd.net 2813
Borchers Elementary Rangel, Alma, RN arangel@uisd.net 7206
Centeno Elementary Esquinca, Lauren, RN lauren.esquinca@uisd.net 8806
Cherish Center Skill Unit Garza, Angela, RN, BSN angelag@uisd.net 1775
Clark Elementary Zebadua-Ruiz, Graciela, RN, BSN gzebadua@uisd.net 4610
Clark Middle Durrance, Jessica, RN, BSN jdurrance@uisd.net 7517
Col. Santos B. Elem. Mendiola, Jessica, RN jessica.mendiola@uisd.net 4918
Cuellar Elem. Paredes, Leticia, RN lparedes@uisd.net 2713
Fasken Elementary Dovalina, Patricia H., RN pherr36@uisd.net 4718
Finley Elementary Ziga, Nayeli, RN, BSN nziga@uisd.net 4514
Freedom Elementary Garcia, Marisol, RN mgarcia6@uisd.net 1676
Garcia Elementary Renteria, Delilah, RN drenteria@uisd.net 8906
Gonzalez Middle Rodriguez, Elvia, RN erodriguez@uisd.net 7012
Gutierrez Elem. Viduarri, Jacklynn, RN, BSN jeverett@uisd.net 4415
Juarez/Lincoln Elem.@UDDH Quiroga, Graciela, RN, BSN gracie.quiroga@uisd.net 3038
Kazen Elementary Gonzalez, Monica, RN, BSN monicag@uisd.net 4213
Kennedy/Zapata Garcia, Martha, RN magarcia1@uisd.net 4117
Killam Elementary Solis, Ma. Yolanda, RN solis@uisd.net 2618
L B Johnson High Bautista, Marta, LVN mbaut32@uisd.net 5328
L B Johnson High Cantu, Jacklyn, RN, BSN jcantu3@uisd.net 5115
L.B Johnson High Sanchez, Cynthia, RN csanch45@uisd.net 5330
Lamar Bruni Vergara Middle Velazquez, Rebecca, RN rvelas71@uisd.net 6617
Los Obispos Middle Duarte, Jessica, RN, BSN jessica.delapass@uisd.net 7819
Malakoff Elementary Carreon, Maria, RN mcarreon@uisd.net 4818
Matias De Llano Elem. Gonzalez, Margarita, RN margonz@uisd.net 4015
Muller Elementary Sanchez-Perez, Erika, RN, BSN esanch42@uisd.net 3913
Newman Elementary Molano, Sandra, RN scastillo@uisd.net 3805
Nye Elementary Alvarado, Blanca, RN, BSN balvarado@uisd.net 3711
Perez Elementary Tabler, Ana Laura, RN, BSN ana.tabler@uisd.net 3613
Prada Elementary Pena, Olivia, RN, BSN olivia.pena@uisd.net 3512
Roosevelt Elementary Villafranca, Graciela, RN gvillafranca@uisd.net 3412
Ruiz Elementary Santillan, Maria, RN, BSN maria.santillan@uisd.net 3314
Salvador Garcia Middle Cortez, Isabel, RN icortez@uisd.net 5022
Salinas Elementary Bustamante, Elizabeth, RN ebramirez@uisd.net 3210
STEP Academy Landeros, Martha, RN mlanderos@uisd.net 6504
Trautmann 6th grade Middle Salinas, Marycarmen, RN, BSN mcsalin04@uisd.net 1710
Trautmann Elem. Cardenas de Lara, Maradelle L., RN,BSN mllara@uisd.net 3111
Trautmann Middle Llano, Sandra, RN, BSN sllano@uisd.net 7420
United High School Castilleja, Mary, RN mecastilleja@uisd.net 5638
United High School Chavez, Lisa, RN lisac@uisd.net 5639
United High School Sanchez, Graciela, LVN gracielas@uisd.net 5641
United High 9th Grade Vela-Cuellar, Roxanna, RN rvcuellar@uisd.net 2418
United Middle School Pompa, Irma, RN ipompa81@uisd.net 7319
United South High Coutino, Sarah, RN scouti84@uisd.net 5421
United South High Jarero, Virginia, LVN vjarero@uisd.net 5422
United South High Perez, Amy, RN, BSN amy.perez@uisd.net 2331
United South High 9th Annex Castillo, Rocelia, RN rcastillo5@uisd.net 1419
United South Middle Luna, Veronica, RN, BSN vluna02@uisd.net 7718
Veterans Memorial Elem. Camacho, Dora, RN dcamacho@uisd.net 1276
Washington Middle School Isaac, Ricardo, RN, BSN risaac@uisd.net 7617
Zaffirini Elementary Hernandez, Jennifer, RN jahernandez1@uisd.net 2919

 

Campus Technicians Email Phone
Alexander High School De La Cruz, Cynthia, HT cynthiadlc@uisd.net 5835
Alexander High 9th Annex Espinoza, Gabrielle, HT gespinoza@uisd.net 1320
Arndt Elem. Mercado, Leslie, HT leslie.mercado@uisd.net 2813
Borchers Elem. Hernandez, Ruth, HT rhernandez@uisd.net 7206
Centeno Elementary Huizar, Xochilt, HT xhuiza59@uisd.net 8806
Clark Middle Fructuoso, Jessica, HT jbautista1@uisd.net 7580
Col. Santos B. Elem. Mares-Molina, Veronica, HT vmolina1@uisd.net 4918
Juarez-Lincoln @ UDDH Hernandez, Jessica, HT jhernandez@uisd.net 3052
Fasken Elementary Morales, Maria Elena, HT mmoral78@uisd.net 4719
Gonzalez, Middle Barcena, Monica, HT mbarcena@uisd.net 7012
L. B. Johnson High Hanks, Gladys, HT ghanks@uisd.net 5115
Lamar Bruni Vergara Middle Gonzalez, Wendy, HT wgonza47@uisd.net 6617
Los Obispos Middle Flores, Marcella, HT mflore88@uisd.net 7819
Malakoff Elementary Mancillas, Rosa, HT mmedi@uisd.net 4818
Muller Elementary Araceli Carraman, HT acarraman@uisd.net 3913
Ruiz Elementary Gonzalez, Cynthia, HT cygonzalez@uisd.net 3325
Salinas Elementary Arizola, Barbara, HT barizo04@uisd.net 3210
Trautmann Middle Riojas, Sandra, HT sriojas@uisd.net 7420
United High School Bojanski, Erika, HT ebojanski@uisd.net 5640
United 9th Grade Campus Christman, Dora, HT dchris14@uisd.net 2419
United Middle School Rodriguez, Nora, HT nrodr57@uisd.net 7319
United South High Aguirre, Jessica, HT jessicaa@uisd.net 5422
United South High 9th Annex Medellin, Monica, HT emont13@uisd.net 1420
United South Middle Palomares, Irma, HT ipalomares@uisd.net 7718
Washington Middle Magana, Laura, HT lmagana@uisd.net 7687

 

Health Services Nurses & Technicians Navigation

Health Services