Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

ASA Staff Directory

Administration:

Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Alicia G. Carrillo Executive Director acarrill@uisd.net (956) 473-6259
Elsa Cantu Coordinator elsac@uisd.net (956) 473-6206
Juan Livas Community Partnership Officer jlivas@uisd.net (956) 473-6204
Belinda Briseno Secretary belindab@uisd.net (956) 473-6301

ASA Supervisors:

Supervisor Campus Email Phone
Leticia Aguero
Leticia Aguero
Fasken, Muller laguero@uisd.net (956) 473-4772
Blanca D Herrera
Blanca Herrera
Clark blancah@uisd.net (956) 473-7321
Eduardo Anibal Mendiola
Eduardo Mendiola
Lead Supervisor emendiola@uisd.net (956) 473-7621
Ana Carolina Tiznado
Ana Tiznado
Centeno, Perez, Ruiz, Salinas atiznado@uisd.net (956) 473-3636
Maria J Morales
Maria Morales
Gutierrez, Newman mjm@uisd.net (956) 473-3724
Jesus Diaz
Jesus Diaz
Matias jdiaz68@uisd.net (956) 473-1781
Oscar Arreola
Oscar Arreola
Arndt, Prada, Veterans oarreola@uisd.net (956) 473-3631
Irma Zavala
Irma Zavala
Nye, TES izavala@uisd.net 956-473-4500
Ricardo Gonzalez
Ricardo Gonzalez
Bonnie, Freedom, Killam, Zaffirini rgonza28@uisd.net 956-473-2600
Veronica Lopez
Veronica Lopez
Borchers, Malakoff vertab@uisd.net 956-473-7280
Valerie Martinez
Valerie Martinez
CSBS vortiz1@uisd.net 956-473-2646
Patricia Mendoza
Patricia Mendoza
San Isidro pmendoza@uisd.net 956-473-4566
Elvia Teeters
Elvia Teeters
Finley, Kazen eteeters@uisd.net 956-473-4700

ASA Nurses:

Name Campus
Alma Flores Arndt, Centeno, Freedom, Perez, Prada, Ruiz, Salinas Veterans
Ricardo Isaac Fasken, Finley, Kazen, Muller, Nye, Trautmann
Jessica Mendiola Borchers, Colonel Santos, Malakoff, San Isidro
Margarita Gonzalez Bonnie, Clark, Gutierrez, Killam, Matias, Newman, Zaffirini
Monica Gonzalez Substitute

ASA Site Phone Numbers:

Campus Supervisor Head Caregiver Phone
Arndt Oscar Arreola Yanira Sanchez (956) 473-2894
Bonnie Ricardo Gonzalez Leticia Avila (956) 473-8994
Borchers Veronica Lopez Elvia Soto (956) 473-7292
Centeno Ana Tiznado Isabel Chapa (959) 473-8852
Clark Blanca Herrera Rebecca Briones (956) 473-4617
Colonel Santos Valerie Martinez Norma Segovia (956) 473-4994
Fasken Leticia Aguero Mary F. Torres (956) 473-4794
Finley Elvia Teeters Olga Garibay (956) 473-4594
Freedom Ricardo Gonzalez Jeanette Casarez (956) 473-1694
Gutierrez Maria Morales Vacant (956) 473-4494
Kazen Elvia Teeters Rosa Pequeno (956) 473-4294
Killam Ricardo Gonzalez Luz Gamboa (956) 473-2694
Malakoff Veronica Lopez Ricardo Ruiz (956) 473-4894
Matias Jesus Diaz Analicia Belmares (956) 473-4094
Muller Leticia Aguero Rosa Herrera (956) 473-3994
Newman Maria Morales Cirilia Tellez (956) 473-3894
Nye Irma Zavala Jacqueline Gutierrez (956) 473-3742
Perez Ana Tiznado Sylvia Garza (956) 473-3694
Prada Oscar Arreola Maria S. Morales (956) 473-3569
Ruiz Ana Tiznado Rosa Figueroa (956) 473-3394
Salinas Ana Tiznado Vacant (956) 473-3294
San Isidro Patricia Mendoza Jose Briones (956) 473-6794
Trautmann Irma Zavala Elsa Narvaez (956) 473-3194
Veteran's Memorial Oscar Arreola Monica Campero (956) 473-1266
Zaffirini Ricardo Gonzalez Selina Martinez (956) 473-2994

ASA Staff Directory Navigation

After School Program Resources

Register Online Now

Register Here!