Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

ASA Staff Directory

Administration:

Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Alicia G. Carrillo Executive Director acarrill@uisd.net (956) 473-6259
Elsa Cantu Coordinator elsac@uisd.net (956) 473-6206
Juan Livas Community Partnership Officer jlivas@uisd.net (956) 473-6204
Belinda Briseno Secretary belindab@uisd.net (956) 473-6301

ASA Supervisors:

Supervisor Campus Email Phone
Leticia Aguero
Leticia Aguero
Fasken, Finley,
Kazen, Muller
laguero@uisd.net (956) 473-4772
Blanca D Herrera
Blanca Herrera
Clark, Newman blancah@uisd.net (956) 473-7321
Eduardo Anibal Mendiola
Eduardo Mendiola
Colonel Santos,
Malakoff
emendiola@uisd.net (956) 473-7621
Ana Carolina Tiznado
Ana Tiznado
Freedom, Centeno,
Perez, Killam
atiznado@uisd.net (956) 473-3691
Maria J Morales
Maria Morales
Borchers, Nye,
Trautmann
mjm@uisd.net (956) 473-3723
Kay S Ascencio Ibarra
Kay Ibarra
Veterans Memorial
Ruiz, Salinas
kascencio@uisd.net (956) 473-3443
Jesus Diaz
Jesus Diaz
Matias & Gutierrez jdiaz68@uisd.net (956) 473-1781
Alma Natalia Flores
Alma Flores
(Itinerant Nurse)
Arndt, Bonnie,
Clark, Gutierrez,
Killam, Newman,
Perez,
Prada, Ruiz,
Salinas, Zaffirini,
Freedom, Centeno
aflores@uisd.net (956) 473-2813
Ricard D Issac
Ricardo Isaac
(Itinerant Nurse)
Borchers, CSBS,
Fasken, Finley,
Kazen, Malakoff,
Matias, Muller,
Nye, Trautmann
risaac@uisd.net (956) 473-7617
Oscar Arreola
Oscar Arreola
Arndt, Bonnie,
Prada, Zaffirini
oarreola@uisd.net (956) 473-3633

ASA Site Phone Numbers:

Campus Supervisor Head Caregiver Phone
Arndt Oscar Arreola Yanira Sanchez (956) 473-2894
Bonnie Oscar Arreola Melinda Lara (956) 473-8994
Borchers Maria Morales Sandra Riojas (956) 473-7292
Centeno Ana Tiznado Isabel Chapa (959) 473-8852
Clark Blanca Herrera Rebecca Briones (956) 473-4617
Colonel Santos Eduardo Mendiola Norma Segovia (956) 473-4994
Fasken Leticia Aguero Mary F. Torres (956) 473-4794
Finley Leticia Aguero Ana R. Jalomo (956) 473-4594
Freedom Ana Tiznado Sandra Suarez (956) 473-1694
Gutierrez Jesus Diaz Refugio Sanchez (956) 473-4494
Kazen Leticia Aguero Angie Rodriguez (956) 473-4294
Killam Ana Tiznado Miriam Arredondo (956) 473-2694
Malakoff Eduardo Mendiola Ricardo Ruiz (956) 473-4894
Matias Jesus Diaz Norma Garza (956) 473-4094
Muller Leticia Aguero Rosa Herrera (956) 473-3994
Newman Blanca Herrera Jacqueline Gutierrez (956) 473-3894
Nye Maria Morales Sandra Ruiz (956) 473-3742
Perez Ana Tiznado Sylvia Garza (956) 473-3694
Prada Oscar Arreola Monica Campero (956) 473-3569
Ruiz Kay Ibarra Lorrie Clark (956) 473-3394
Salinas Kay Ibarra Rosa Figueroa (956) 473-3294
Trautmann Maria Morales Elsa Narvaez (956) 473-3194
Veteran's Memorial Kay Ibarra Geraldine Mata (956) 473-1266
Zaffirini Oscar Arreola Salvador Martinez (956) 473-2994

ASA Staff Directory Navigation

After School Program Resources

Register Online Now

Register Here!