Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Human Resources Staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
David Garcia Associate Superintendent
of Human Resources
dgarcia@uisd.net (956) 473-6254
Elia Martinez Secretary eliahm@uisd.net (956) 473-6254
Rosie Garcia Human Resources Assistant rosgarcia@uisd.net (956) 473-6273
Adriana Ethridge Human Resources Assistant aethridge@uisd.net (956) 473-6253
Rita Garner Director of Employee Relations rgarner@uisd.net (956) 473-6351
Rosie Perez Human Resources Assistant rosiep@uisd.net (956) 473-6351
Laura Serna Human Resources Assistant lserna@uisd.net (956) 473-6278
Maggie Laurel Human Resources Assistant mlaurel1@uisd.net (956) 473-6236
Patricia M. Gonzalez Compensation Director pgonzal@uisd.net (956) 473-6377
Leticia Palizo Position Control Specialist lpalizo@uisd.net (956) 473-6255
Rosie Ramirez Human Resources Assistant roramirez@uisd.net (956) 473-6313
Leticia Martinez Human Resources Assistant leticia.martinez4@uisd.net (956) 473-6258
Monica Pena Human Resources Assistant monicap@uisd.net (956) 473-6271
Elsa Rodriguez Human Resources Assistant elsa@uisd.net (956) 473-6250
Julia Chavez Human Resources Assistant julia.chavez@uisd.net (956) 473-6491
Yazmin Carranza Human Resources Assistant ycarranza@uisd.net (956) 473-6217
Elva Ramirez Human Resources Assistant eramir32@uisd.net (956) 473-6439
Carla Rivera Program Coordinator - Certification crivera@uisd.net (956) 473-6438
Ma De Lourdes Ramon Human Resources Assistant lramon@uisd.net (956) 473-6359
Naomi Velarde Program Coordinator -
NCLB / Leave and Absences
ivelarde@uisd.net (956) 473-6256
Jessica Martinez Human Resources Assistant jemartinez@uisd.net (956) 473-6298
Linda Garza Human Resources Assistant lgarza06@uisd.net (956) 473-6257
Patricia Gutierrez Program Coordinator - Substitutes pgutierrez@uisd.net (956) 473-6339
Dora Flores Human Resources Assistant doraf@uisd.net (956) 473-6234
Elsa Burrier Human Resources Coordinator eburrier@uisd.net (956) 473-6495
Karla Flores Human Resources Assistant kflores@uisd.net (956) 473-6267
Cynthia Villarreal Human Resources Coordinator cindyg@uisd.net (956) 473-6213
Idalia Gonzalez Human Resources Assistant rgonza94@uisd.net (956) 473-6242
Teri Ramos Human Resources Coordinator thramos@uisd.net (956) 473-6453
Arlene Juarez Human Resources Assistant arlene.juarez@uisd.net (956) 473-6266

 

Human Resources Navigation

Human Resources Information

Employment Information

Compensation Information

NCLB - Parent's Right to Know

Human Resources Videos

Observation Forms