Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Risk Management

image not availableOfelia Dominguez

Director

(956) 473-6390

odominguez@uisd.net

 

 

HEALTH INSURANCE OPEN ENROLLMENT FOR 2018-2019
Find out more by clicking the picture below.

schedule of benefits for 2018-2019 school year

 

Your Personal Insurance Benefits Online

Want to see what insurance plans you have or how much you are paying?
Want to see who you have listed as a dependent on your plans?
Want to see who you have listed as a beneficiary?
Click on the START button below and we will link you to THEbenefitsHUB@ weblink.

START

 

 

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ofelia Dominguez Director odominguez@uisd.net (956) 473-6390
Albert Quintanilla Safety Specialist aquintanilla@uisd.net (956) 473-6233
Emma Cavazos Safety Officer ecavazos1@uisd.net (956) 473-6454
Alan G. Jackson, Jr. Claims Specialist ajackson@uisd.net (956) 473-6347
Abraham Hernandez Benefits Specialist abraham.hernandez@uisd.net (956) 473-6416
Alexa J. Saldana Risk Management Assistant aringwood@uisd.net (956) 473-6390
Vanessa Ascencio Risk Management Assistant vflore76@uisd.net (956) 473-6392
Laura Bolaños Risk Management Assistant laura.bolanos@uisd.net (956) 473-6299
Martha E. Valero Risk Management Assistant mvalero@uisd.net (956) 473-6451
Arianna Morales Risk Management Assistant amorales1@uisd.net (956) 473-6389
Yolanda Galvan Risk Management Assistant ygalvan@uisd.net (956) 473-6280

 

Insurance Companies Links

Employee Benefits Videos

Risk Management Forms

Schedule of Benefits

Risk Management Manuals

Mandated Web Postings

HIPPA Notices - Delta Dental