Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Risk Management

 

ofelia dominguez
Ofelia Dominguez

Director

(956) 473-6390

odominguez@uisd.net

 

Risk Management

 

Workers
Compensation
 

Property & Casualty/Extra
Curricular Drug Testing Program

Employee
Wellness
 

VIEW MORE

 

Benefits

LEARN MORE

 

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ofelia Dominguez Director odominguez@uisd.net (956) 473-6390
Roman Garcia Safety Specialist roman.garcia@uisd.net (956) 473-6233
Emma Cavazos Safety Officer ecavazos1@uisd.net (956) 473-6454
Alan G. Jackson, Jr. Claims Specialist ajackson@uisd.net (956) 473-6347
Abraham Hernandez Benefits Specialist abraham.hernandez@uisd.net (956) 473-6324
Alexa J. Saldana Risk Management Assistant aringwood@uisd.net (956) 473-6390
Vanessa Ascencio Risk Management Assistant vflore76@uisd.net (956) 473-6392
Laura Bolaños Risk Management Assistant laura.bolanos@uisd.net (956) 473-6299
Martha E. Valero Risk Management Assistant mvalero@uisd.net (956) 473-6451
Arianna Morales Risk Management Assistant amorales1@uisd.net (956) 473-6389
Yolanda Galvan Risk Management Assistant ygalvan@uisd.net (956) 473-6280

 

 

Employee Videos

Risk Management Manuals

Mandated Web Postings